Pfarrerinnen und Pfarrer

Wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit für Sie!

 

Weinreich

Christuskirche

Martin Weinreich
Telefon: 0831 / 6 33 70
E-Mail: martin.weinreich@elkb.de

 

Pfarrer Andy Gatz
Bildrechte: Andy Gatz

Christuskirche

Andy Gatz
Telefon: 0831 / 52 733 944
E-Mail: andy.gatz@elkb.de

Vikarin Henriette Zeeb
Bildrechte: Henriette Zeeb

Christuskirche – Vikarin

Henriette Zeeb
Telefon: 0831 / 25449804
E-Mail: henriette.zeeb@elkb.de

Babucke
Bildrechte: Fotostudio Denk Günzburg

Johanneskirche - Buchenberg

Hartmut Babucke
Telefon: 08378 / 1497001
E-Mail: Hartmut.Babucke@elkb.de

Pfarrer Jens Cleve
Bildrechte: Foto Sienz Kempten

Johanneskirche

Jens Cleve
Telefon: 0831 / 22902
E-Mail:  jens.cleve@elkb.de

Pfarrerin Julia Cleve
Bildrechte: Foto Sienz Kempten

Johanneskirche

Julia Cleve
Telefon: 0831 / 22902
E-Mail:  julia.cleve@elkb.de

Sonja von Kleist

Markuskirche

Sonja von Kleist
Telefon: 0831 / 93649
E-Mail: sonjakleist@gmx.net

Sebastian Strunk

Markuskirche - Altusried

Sebastian Strunk
Telefon: 08373 / 923921
E-Mail: sebastian.strunk@elkb.de

Gisela Schludermann

Matthäuskirche

Gisela Schludermann
Telefon: 0831 / 73820
E-Mail: gisela.schludermann@elkb.de

Vitus Schludermann

Matthäuskirche

Vitus Schludermann
Telefon: 0831 73820
E-Mail: vitus.schludermann@elkb.de

Jörg Dittmar

St.-Mang-Kirche / Dekan

Jörg Dittmar (Dekan)
Telefon: 0831 / 25386-51
E-Mail: Dekanat.Kempten@elkb.de

Maria Soulaiman

St.-Mang-Kirche – Altenheimseelsorge

Maria Soulaiman
Telefon: 0831 25384-130
E-Mail: maria.soulaiman@elkb.de

Andrea Krakau
Bildrechte: Martina Diemand / AZ

St.-Mang-Kirche – Gemeinde im Grünen

Andrea Krakau
Telefon: 08374 / 5895766
E-Mail: andrea.krakau@elkb.de

Pfarrer Hartmut Lauterbach

St.-Mang-Kirche

Hartmut Lauterbach
Telefon: 0831 / 25386-21
E-Mail: hartmut.lauterbach@elkb.de

Tobias Zeeb

St.-Mang-Kirche – Vikar

Tobias Zeeb
Telefon: 0831 / 25449805
E-Mail: tobias.zeeb@elkb.de

Wolfgang Thumser

Waltenhofen

Dr. Wolfgang Thumser
Telefon: 08303 / 92 36 50
E-Mail: WolfgangOttmar.Thumser@elkb.de